Lymphatic action is needed when in pain


Note-to-self: 2023-09-19

Working in specialized kinesiology, I occasionally encounter an indication and then ask myself, “What is this telling me?”. This happened to me lately when I checked two points adjacent to Central Vessel 4 (CV4). Testing these two points gave an indicator change.

Well, the answer came quickly after. It came across when I focused on the lymphatic system in the lower abdominals and legs. Further examination of these two points gave me the following conclusion:

Pain locationLymphatic areaMassage towards
Adjacent to CV4Area above Os PubisThe Os Pubis
Inside kneeThe read Inside legs, below Os PubisThe Os Pubis
Outside kneePopliteal areaThe Os Pubis
Schoulder 1The muscle area below the armpits The armpit
Table 1. Pain location and lymphatic massage area
  1. I wrote about this area in an earlier post. And I am still glad I found it. ↩︎
  • What to massage? See above. Massage the tissue lightly towards the area indicated. We don’t want the lymph system to be crushed.
  • Does it have the desired effect? ‘I bet ye.’ It helps me, so why wouldn’t it work for you?

Nano focus

I encourage you to think of nano. Nano, to me, is super small and finer than anything else.
Focusing on ‘nano’ brings me (and probably you) into other realms. So think “Nano Lymph” during muscle testing.

When focusing as such, I am directed to other related areas and, most certainly, of a higher order of attention. This is ‘work in progress’, and I hope to finalize the examination of its effects in contrast to all that is not within the field of nano.

Huib Salomons
Practitioner Specialized Kinesiology


This entry was posted in blogging, Kinesiologie, kinesiology, stress management and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment